Graham Denomme https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/339335/graham-denomme  NCAA LSIHA Alumni
Tommy Bertrand https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507561/tommy-bertrand NCAA LSIHA Alumni
Danny Totten https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/469918/danny-totten  NCAA LSIHA Alumni
Josh Kego https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/299668/josh-kego NCAA LSIHA Alumni
Gabriel Blouin https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507556/gabriel-blouin  NCAA LSIHA Alumni
Dorian Laganière https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/354308/dorian-laganiere-labranche  USPORTS LSIHA Alumni
Dominic Boily https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/354210/dominic-boily  ACHA LSIHA Alumni
Mathieu Chenier https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/475660/mathieu-chenier  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Luke Paquette https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/299468/luke-paquette CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Austin Paul https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/412827/austin-paul CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Jacob Morier https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/340641/jakob-morier CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Colin Ratt https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/649261/colin-ratt CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Jean Philippe Moquin https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/355561/jean-philippe-moquin  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Xaviere Delisle https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/354229/xavier-delisle CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Alexis Giguere https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/278115/alexis-giguere  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Jean Mathieu Lavoie https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/494812/jean-mathieu-lavoie  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Nathan Everett https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/409638/nathan-everett  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Jonathan Casella https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/416675/jonathan-casella CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Josh Peladeau https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/286896/josh-peladeau  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Charles Ouellet https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/354202/charles-ouellet  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Felix Dufour https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507555/felix-dufour  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Vincent Robillard https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/269339/vincent-robillard  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Kodiak Whiteduck https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/349020/kodiak-whiteduck  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Jeremie Marcotte https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/582247/jeremie-marcotte CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Jonathan Giancotti https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507559/jonathan-giancotti CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Mahingan Decontie https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507565/mahingan-decontie  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Vincent Roy https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/254793/vincent-roy CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Alexis Bertrand https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/278103/alexis-bertrand  CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Gabriel Hadjian https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/649266/gabriel-hadjian CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Pineshish Whiteduck https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507563/pineshish-whiteduck CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Simon Levac https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/649262/simon-levac CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Austin Gaspar https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/355198/austin-gaspar CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Cederic Theodore https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/296192/cedrick-theodore CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Bradley Bird https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/340642/bradley-bird CJHL LSIHA Alumni
Jonah Sabitini https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/746542/jonah-sabatini NAHL3 LSIHA Alumni
Ulrik Roussel https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/582170/ulrick-roussel  USPHL LSIHA Alumni
Martin Ilencik https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/383765/martin-ilencik EHL LSIHA Alumni
Jeremy Doucet https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/409089/jeremy-doucet  Cegep LSIHA Alumni
Julien Lafrance https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/649268/julien-lafrance  Jr B LSIHA Alumni
Geronimo Whiteduck https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507567/geronimo-whiteduck  Jr B LSIHA Alumni
Justin Gregoire https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/415481/justin-gregoire  Jr B LSIHA Alumni
Brandon Kego https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507564/brandon-kego Jr B LSIHA Alumni
Jacob Massie https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/422469/jacob-massie Jr B LSIHA Alumni
Sebasiten Moreau https://www.eliteprospects.com/player/507569/sebastien-moreau  Jr B LSIHA Alumni